Program Offices

Head Office

iDE
Posner Center for International Development
1031 33rd St., #270
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: +1 303-232-4336
Website: www.ideorg.org
For more specific departmental contacts, please visit our Inquiries page.

     

Country Program Offices

BANGLADESH

 

HONDURAS

Khurshid Garden
Apt 202/302, House 21, Road 123,
Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh
Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Phone: +880-2-9886515, 9886529
Fax: +880-2-9886548
Website: www.ide-bangladesh.org
Director: Deepak Khadka
E-mail: dkhadka@ideorg.org
  Honduras Business Center, Torre Nova, 8vo Nivel
Paseo Comercial Los Próceres
Tegucigalpa, MDC, Honduras
Phone: +504 22802182
Director: Carlos Virgilio Urmeneta
E-mail: curmeneta@ideorg.org

 

   

BURKINA FASO

 

MOZAMBIQUE

06 BP 9532 Ouagadougou 06
Quartier Zone du Bois
Secteur 13, Avenue de la Croix Rouge
Porte N° 227 Burkina Faso
Phone.: +226 50 47 32 00
Website: www.ideburkinafaso.org
Director: Laurent Stravato
E-mail: lstravato@ideorg.org
  Av. Mao Tse Tung, 796, R/c
Maputo, Mozambique
Phone: +258 21494631
Fax: +258 21494632
Director: Marco Machado
E-mail: mmachado@ideorg.org
     

CAMBODIA

 

NEPAL

PO Box 1577, #97A, Street 15BT (Ta Phon)
Boeung Tumpun, Khan Meanchey,
Phnom Penh, Kingdom of Cambodia
Phone: +855 23 223 541
Fax: +855 23 223 540
Website: www.ide-cambodia.org
Director: Michael Roberts
E-mail: info@ide-cambodia.org
Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
  P.O.Box 2674
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-5520943
Fax: +977-1-5533953
Website: www.idenepal.org
Director: Luke A. Colavito
E-mail: lcolavito@idenepal.org
     

ETHIOPIA

 

NICARAGUA

P.O. Box 19480, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Phone: +251-11-467-2906
+251-11-467-2907
+251-11-467-2908
Fax: +251-11-467-3341
Website: www.ide-ethiopia.org
Director: Kebede Ayele
E-mail: kayele@ideorg.org

  iDEal Tecnologías & Cía. Ltda.
Altamira III Etapa, Enitel 1/2 C. arriba,
plaza Brandt Módulo #4
Managua, Nicaragua
Office phone: +505 2277 2387
Director: Nadja Kraenzlin
E-mail: nkraenzlin@ideorg.org
     

GHANA

 

VIETNAM

Hse No C667/14
Nii Kwabena Bonnie Crescent
DTD 216
Cantonments
Accra, Ghana
Phone: +233 21 777 094
Director: Laurin Banner
E-mail: lbanner@ideghana.org
  House # 22, Lane 178, Thai Ha St.
Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone: +84 4 5147800 / 5147801
Fax: +84 4 5147802
Website: www.idevn.org
Director: Nguyen Van Quang
E-mail: info@idevn.org
     
   

ZAMBIA

    Plot No 5B
Twin Palm Road
Kabulonga, Lusaka
Zambia
Phone: +260 211 260 988
Director: Duncan Rhind
E-mail: drhind@ideorg.org
     

National iDE Organizations

iDE Canada

 

iDE UK

9 Higgins Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0A3
Canada
Phone: +1 204-786-1490
Fax: +1 204-663-6183
Website: www.ide-canada.org
Contact: Ron Enns
E-mail: info@ide-canada.org
  2a Accommodation Road
London NW11 8ED
UK
Phone: +44 208 905 5597
Website: www.ide-uk.org
Contact: Lewis Temple
E-Mail: lewis.temple@ide-uk.org

© 2014 iDE. All Rights Reserved.